Match Committee Update

Your Match Committee for this coming year is Steve Crowhurst (Convener), Win Smiler, Mark Finlay, Teresa Crowhurst & Wayne Henshaw.

If during the year you have any queries or concerns, please do not hesitate to approach any of the Match Committee.

This year's programme is now available under the Programme Button.